TAC People

  • Richard King
    • Richard King

    • Partner and Head of Business Research
    • 01664 503 208
    • rking@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • Tony Evans
    • Tony Evans

    • Partner and Head of Farm Business Consultancy
    • 01664 503 211
    • tevans@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • David Neill
    • David Neill

    • Partner and Head of Corporate Services
    • 01664 503 215
    • dneill@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • Graham Redman
    • Graham Redman

    • Partner & Research Economist
    • 01664 503 207
    • gredman@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • George Cook
    • George Cook

    • Senior Farm Business Consultant
    • 01664 503 217
    • gcook@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • David Thomas
    • David Thomas

    • Farm Business Consultant
    • 01874 625 856
    • dthomas@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • Joe Scarratt
    • Joe Scarratt

    • Farm Business Consultant
    • 01664 503 204
    • jscarratt@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • Tom Mitchell
    • Tom Mitchell

    • Dairy Business Consultant
    • 01664 503 200
    • tmitchell@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • Caroline Ingamells
  • Michael Haverty
    • Michael Haverty

    • Senior Agricultural Economist
    • 01664 503 219
    • mhaverty@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • Kerry Jerman
    • Kerry Jerman

    • Farm Business Consultant
    • 01664 503 200
    • kjerman@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • Karolina Klaskova
    • Karolina Klaskova

    • Business Consultant
    • 01664 503 200
    • kklaskova@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • Cameron Roxan
    • Cameron Roxan

    • Farm Business Consultant
    • 01664 503 225
    • croxan@theandersonscentre.co.uk
  • Jonathan Hughes
    • Jonathan Hughes

    • Farm Business Consultant
    • 01664 503 222
    • jhughes@theandersonscentre.co.uk